NOTE: You are viewing an archived article because the product(s) tagged is no longer supported or the information mentioned is already outdated.
When upgrading from WFBS 5.x/6.x, the administrator has the option to either automatically deploy the program upgrade, or to set a delayed upgrade for specific hours and then let the user decide to upgrade immediately (Upgrade Now) or postpone at a later time (Remind Me Later).
Below is the server option to delay the upgrade during the upgrade installation.
Below is the pop-up window on the client side when the administrator set the "Delay Upgrade" option on the server.
However, for the WFBS 7.0 build upgrade to WFBS 7.0 SP1, administrators will not see the "Delay Upgrade" option during the upgrade. This article explains why there is no need for the said option during the build upgrade.
Kindly log in using your MySupport account
to view the content of this archived article.